Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Visit our MHS Buccaneer Sports page here: https://www.buccaneers-sports.com/

Jed Bell

Athletic Director
Milford High School

Physical Forms and Information

2023-2024 DIAA SPORTS PHYSICAL FORMS

Please make the necessary appointments to get your DIAA physical completed and turned in to Milford High School, Milford Central Academy, or the school nurse's office. Any physical completed on or after April 1, 2023 will cover you for all of the 2023-2024 sport seasons! Please make it a priority to schedule and have your physical completed as soon as possible!

You MUST have a physical completed on the DIAA physical form, and must meet all state and federal eligibility requirements in order to try out, practice, or participate in athletics during the 2023-2024 school year.

DIAA Sports Physical and Consent Form

MHS Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Swimming - Boys V - Seaford HS (Home) Game
-
Boys & Girls Club - Milford
Swimming - Girls V - Seaford HS (Home) Game
-
Boys & Girls Club - Milford
Basketball - Boys Fr - Sussex Central HS (Away) Game
-
Sussex Central HS
Basketball - Boys JV - Sussex Central HS (Away) Game
-
Sussex Central HS
Basketball - Boys V - Sussex Central HS (Away) Game
-
Sussex Central HS
Wed, Jan 31
Wrestling V - Lake Forest HS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Wrestling JV - Dover HS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Wrestling V - Dover HS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Thu, Feb 1
Swimming - Boys V - Tri-Meet (Sussex Academy) (Away)
-
Sussex Academy
Basketball - Girls V - Lake Forest HS (Away) Game
-
Lake Forest HS
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Indoor Track - Boys V - DIAA Championship (xxxxxxxxxxxxx) (Away)
-
Prince Geo Sports Complex (MD)
Indoor Track - Girls V - DIAA Championship (xxxxxxxxxxxxx) (Away)
-
Prince Geo Sports Complex (MD)
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Basketball - Girls V - Sussex Central HS (Away) Game
-
Sussex Central HS
Tue, Feb 6
Unified Basketball V - Cape Henlopen HS (Away) Game
-
Cape Henlopen HS
Basketball - Girls V - Cape Henlopen HS (Away) Game
-
Cape Henlopen HS
Wed, Feb 7
Unified Basketball V - Seaford HS (Away) Game
-
Seaford HS
Wrestling JV - Smyrna HS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Wrestling V - Smyrna HS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Thu, Feb 8
Basketball - Boys Fr - Sussex Tech (Away) Game
-
Sussex Tech
Basketball - Girls V - Sussex Tech (Home) Game
-
Milford HS
Basketball - Boys JV - Sussex Tech (Away) Game
-
Sussex Tech
Basketball - Boys V - Sussex Tech (Away) Game
-
Sussex Tech
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Wrestling V - Cavalier Duals (Middletown HS) (Away)
-
Middletown HS
Wrestling V - Conrad School (Away) Game
-
Middletown HS
Wrestling V - Middletown HS (Away) Game
-
Middletown HS
Wrestling V - St. Elizabeth HS (Away) Game
-
Middletown HS
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Basketball - Boys V - Dover HS (Home) Game
-
Milford HS
Basketball - Girls V - Dover HS (Away) Game
-
Dover HS
Fri, Feb 16
Basketball - Girls V - Polytech HS (Home) Game
-
Milford HS
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Basketball - Girls V - Laurel HS (Away) Game
-
Laurel HS/MS
Wed, Feb 21
Swimming - Boys V - DIAA-Preliminary Rd. (xxxxxxxxxxxxx) (Away)
-
UD-Rawstrom Natatorium
Basketball - Boys V - Polytech HS (Away) Game
-
Polytech HS
Thu, Feb 22
Swimming - Girls V - DIAA-Preliminary Rd. (xxxxxxxxxxxxx) (Away)
-
UD-Rawstrom Natatorium
Fri, Feb 23