Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Nicholas Brannan

Athletic Director
Milford High School

Visit our MHS Buccaneer Sports page here: https://www.buccaneers-sports.com/

MHS Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Basketball - Girls V - Delmarva Christian HS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Sat, Dec 3
Basketball - Boys JV - Saint Mark's HS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Basketball - Boys V - Saint Mark's HS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Swimming - Boys V - Seaford HS (Away) Game
-
Seaford HS
Swimming - Girls V - Seaford HS (Away) Game
-
Seaford HS
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling JV - Dover HS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling V - Dover HS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Girls V - Caesar Rodney HS (Away) Game
-
Caesar Rodney HS - Gymnasium
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 31